Local: (916) 696-2272
~Call & Mention FSN & Get $5 Off Your Order~Specializing in Funeral Flowers w/ Cemetery & Graveside Delivery Avail~
Customer Reviews
DOUBLE D'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Sacramento, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with quality and delivery.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Real professionals! Always on time with perfectly manicured works of art, every time!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect my mother loved the flowers they we're still living a week later that made her very happy she loved them
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always wonderful customer service!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was disappointed in the flowers. They looked droupy when they arrived and half of the flowers died on the 2nd day.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfectly timed delivery. Recipient loved the arrangement!!! Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived on time and were as expected.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my husbands birthday at 8:21am flowers were deliver same day by NOON! so amazing!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Place my order over the phone from Arkansas. Flowers were stunning according to my family in Rio Linda and arrived the same day. Thank you so much for easing my unavoidable absence on this momentous occasion. I will definitely use and recommend Double D's in the future.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the best service. I placed my ordered and it was deliver within the next two hours. The person loved them and she received many compliments. Thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement. Delivery was quick and very easy to place an order.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dear Double D. I couldn't have been happier with the flowers that were delivered for our service. They were actually prettier than the picture we used to choose our order. Thank you for the excellent service and product. Sincerely, Susan
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order online and great prices and different sizes to chose from. Only wish a delivery feed back would be nice so one can know if the order was delivered and when. I don't like asking if someone got my delivery. I also like to do business with local businesses. Thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great excellent service !! The woman (sorry I forget your name!) found out the address of my girlfriend when I wrote it wrong. She got the flowers the very next day.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

it was great and I thank you very much
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

There is no place like this one.They go out of their way to help you.Fresh flowers all the time and a great gift shop too.Service with concern for you and very good prices to go along with it all.5 star all the way.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I purchased flowers remotely for my mom. She received the gift on time and was completely thrilled with her floral arrangement.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Jeff M. Rio Linda, CA 6/12/2012 I needed a nice bouquet to give my daughter at her 8th grade graduation. I told the person at the counter (Donna?) what I wanted to spend, and just that I wanted something really spectacular. I was EXTREMELY pleased with the bouquet! It was quite simply, EXCEPTIONAL!! It is nice to know there is a place in town to get fresh flowers for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

What a joy to find somoene else who thinks this way.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

First off I would like to say that Donna has provided me with the best customer service annyone could possibly ask for. She made me a corsage and flowers for my hair for my military ball on February 21, 2010. I felt like a princess and right when i walked in the door of the ball everyone was commenting the flowers and how they matched my dress exactly. Donna is a very down to earth kind of person and i see her on a day to day basis. If it wasn't for her a lot of the stuff in my life would not be happening. She is always there to put a smile on my face when i'm feeling down and always there to witness to me in times of need. Her flower shop is very well organized and is soon to be remodeled. She has a good variety of gifts when you need something quick. Whether it's Valentines Day or your daughter's birthday. There is always something for you at Double D's Florist & Gift Shop. I am a loyal customer & family member to her. I love you Donna. xoxoxoxo Serena Beaudoin <3
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Donna and I worked side by side at another shop before she stepped out in faith and opened her own shop in a very small suburb of Sacramento. Her shop is so fun to shop in and her design skills have always been exceptional. Donna rescued me when my former mother in law unexpenctantly passed and I didn't have a clue which florist I could depend on. I called her early the morning of the memorial service and by the time I got to the shop, the arrangement was completed and waiting. I had requested specific colors and flowers and she delivered exactly what I had imagined. Donna is the greatest person and designer and will provide exactly what you want at the time you need it.
Date: Apr 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hello Donna - I just wanted to thank you again for "saving the day" for my daughter and her best friend on Saturday (4/4/09). With as busy as you were that day, you still turned what could have been a disaster into one of the most special evenings for them. The corsages you made were absolutely stunning and received many compliments from their friends that night at JFK's Senior Ball. I've sent pictures to family members and friends who have also remarked on how beautiful their flowers were. Additionally, I wanted to thank you for your business card ... I didn't think that I would be needing it so soon, but the same day as my daughter's Senior Ball, my Uncle (Elvin Linder) unexpectedly passed away. I've given your name to my family members so that if they haven't already ordered flowers they could contact you. I know that my parents have already ordered from you and said that you provided them with same quality service as well. Again, thank you for your exceptional customer service ... whenever I need flowers, I will most certainly come back to you. Sincerely, Tracy K. Bowen P.S. Please feel free to forward this email to FTD or use it as a review on your website.
Date: Apr 28, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MT

beautiful shop and loving people who run it. A florist that truly cares about their customers and the quality of their flowers. When ordering flowers in California I will only order from Double D. Keep up the great work!
Date: Jan 29, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent variety of gifts and floral. Friendly service personell
Flower Delivery To Sacramento, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DOUBLE D'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local: (916) 696-2272

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase